Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's KANKAVLI COLLEGE, KANKAVLI

Examination Committee (2022-23)

FY Examination Committee	Dr. R.B. Chougule	President
	Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar	Chairman
	Dr.S.T.Disale	Member
	Mr.M.E.Padelkar	Member
	Miss.G.G.Sapale	Member
	Miss.S.P.Jadhav	Member
	Dr.B.V.Kamble	Member
	Mr.A.B.Golatkar	Member
	Miss.P.K.Sutar	Member
	Mr.A.M.Umrikar	Member
	Miss. A.S. Melasagre	Member
	Miss. N.S.Ghadigaonkar	Member
	Mr.S.S.Pednekar	Under Study Supervisor
	Dr.R.B.Chougule	President
Unfair Means Committee	Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar	Chairman
	Dr.S.T.Disale	Member
	Dr.S.D.Kadam	Member
	Mr.S.S.Pednekar	Secretary
Squad Committee	Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar	Chairman
	Dr.S.T.Disale	Member
	Mr.M.E.Padelkar	Member
	Mr.B.V.Kamble	Member
	Miss.A.B.Golatkar	Member
	Miss.G.G.Sapale	Member
	Dr.R.B.Chougule	President
	Dr.R.A.Mumbarkar	Chairman
	Dr.S.T.Disale	Member
Grievance Committee	Mr.M.E.Padelkar	Member
	Mr.B.V.Kamble	Member
	Miss.P.K.Sutar	Member
	Miss. N.S.Ghadigaonkar	Member

TY Examination Committee	Mr.Y.V.Mahalinge	Chief Conductor
	Dr.S.D.Kadam	Deputy Chief Conductor
	Dr.B.G.Gavade	Senior Supervisor
	Mr.M.E.Padelkar	Senior Supervisor
	Mr.V.V.Dubale	IT Co-ordinator
	Mr.D.V.Satam	Under Study Supervisor
	Mr.V.V.Kadam	Attendant
	Mr.S.B.Vanaskar	Attendant
	Mr.A.S.Nikam	Attendant
	Mr.R.D.Thakur	Attendant



Principal Kankavli College Kankavli